Arizona Legal Docs Reviews


просмотров: 22

Doran E. November 15, 2017 First experience in advising and serving a paralegal. ★★★★★ Melanie made me feel important and comfortable with the whole experience. The professionalism was top notch. As well as the efficiency and speed with which it was executed. Good camper. 🙂 James A. December 2017 – Google Today, Nicole made my will/power of attorney for me. ★★★★★ The package was perfect. The cost was extremely reasonable (much cheaper than I expected). They even give discounts to veterans. I highly recommend this agency for all legal document preparation needs.

I can honestly say that I was 100% satisfied. Cloud Mine ★★★★★ December 2017 – Google I was Kellie`s very first customer ten years ago this new year, and I`ve never seen a business owner work harder and care more about their customers. Kellie knows Arizona`s legal system better than anyone, she has a number of licensed lawyers to work with when you need legal advice, and her staff can save you a lot of money if you can`t afford a lawyer. It`s great that Arizona is one of the few states to have a certified legal document preparation program — which is why Kellie`s company saved my daughter`s life from an abusive and negligent parent. There was no way at the time that I could have afforded what a lawyer needed to take charge of my case. My daughter is now in high school and doing very well. Abdiel S. ★★★★★ a year ago – Google Kelly and her daughter are great! My girlfriends recommended 2 other friends who needed their service and would recommend them to all of you. I will also ask for legal help! â The cost of labor was not only exceptional, but Melanie was also SUPER professional and it was a pleasure to work with him.â In 7 reviews â My spouse filed for divorce on August 16, things went wrong when I disagreed with his parenting plan.â in 4 reviews John W. ★★★★★ a month ago – Google These people are amazing.

They helped me with my divorce forms. They are very friendly and were eager to explain the whole process to me. I highly recommend them if you need help with legal forms. Michael D. 07.05.2015 – BBB Arizona Legal Document Service is excellent, excellent service, helps you step by step and makes you feel welcome. ★★★★★ Caroline P. 4 years ★★★★★ ago, Google Kelly was patient with me with my child support and explained everything in detail. I refer to them when a person or family needs legal help. Thank you Kelly for all your help (: Shannee H.

★★★★★ January 16, 2016 – Facebook Kellie and her team have helped with various legal issues on several occasions. They are knowledgeable and know what they are doing. But what I like most is the personal touch of understanding that these situations are so stressful. Kellie and her team handle things with ease and help the client feel more at peace and confidence during a difficult time. I will continue to use them for all my legal needs. It is also very affordable, which is useful. Thanks guys!!! Succession can be a scary thing because it is an archaic process based on outdated legal principles that no one wants to pass and few are prepared. But it happens whether you`re ready or not when you lose a loved one without confidence in the estate.

Randi S. 28.08.2015 – BBB I really enjoy working with Melanie d`az legal because she makes me feel good and explains things to me so that I always understand her. ★★★★★ Also provides the best possible answers for my child. Arizona Legal Document Services, LLC has been providing services to the valley for over 10 years. We maintained an A+ rating with the BBB. If you scroll to the bottom of this page, you may learn more about our paralegals and administrative staff. Maite received its certification in 2014. She graduated from the University of Havana in 1997 with a law degree.

Maite practiced law in Cuba for several years. She emigrated to the United States in 2010. Maite supports Spanish-speaking customers. She also specializes in immigration and translation. Maite can be reached at maite@arizonalegaldocs.com or 602-595-7478. Services in Spanish J. J. 29.02.2016 – BBB As I was a little intimidated by the legal paperwork, I was very happy and surprised to see how comfortable I felt just because I made my first call.

★★★★★ After everything was said and done, the professionalism and customer service I received was second to none and the next thing you know was that my documents were complete! I couldn`t have been happier! I will never go anywhere else to prepare legal documents again. I`ve used others in the past and there`s just no comparison. The knowledge, the care, the know-how and at no time did I ever feel like a number, just exceptional! A big thank you to Mélanie and her staff! Elisabeth R. 14.06.2017 ★★★★★ – BBB Melanie takes care of my divorce; The process was very simple, she explained everything clearly and made sure I understood every step along the way. She responded promptly to my emails and made sure I was absolutely comfortable with anything submitted for our case. I highly recommend her and her office to anyone who needs legal support! Pamela M. W. ★★★★★ June 16, 2014 – Facebook So far, they have helped my daughter so much with many legal issues related to child custody. They helped so much. Previously, I had spent over $20,000 on legal fees, and a friend suggested I call Kellie.â in 6 brandon E. 06.08.2015 – BBB journals I had the pleasure of working with Melanie to complete some legal documents.

★★★★★ She was always quick, polite and ready to help with any problems that arose. She made my experience with this company the best! I couldn`t have asked for better service. Thank you very much! Jenny Nash specializes in divorce, incorporation, change and process preparation. She has several years of experience as a paralegal working for lawyers in various areas of law, including family, civil law, criminal defense and bankruptcy. Jenny Nash provides mobile services to Pinal County residences for family law matters. Jenny can be reached at jenny@arizonalegaldocs.com or 480-307-9306. Mobile Notary Services in Pinal Sean R. County December 2017 – Google You very rarely find a company that is not only able to solve your important problems, but also does so with such a personal touch that you feel like you`ve known each other for years. ★★★★★ That`s the kind of business. They handled my situation efficiently and accurately and all the time I felt like I was in a family member`s house getting help for something I was working on. I have dealt with Corrina, Kellie and Alyssa and all have been a real pleasure to deal with and I have felt comfortable and comfortable while dealing with sensitive legal issues. If I ever need something that has even a little to do with their industry, or if I know someone who needs their services, I would wholeheartedly recommend them without hesitation.

It`s really a pleasure to do business there. Christina Maureen 5 months ★★★★★ ago — Google I worked with Kellie E. DiCarlo and she was very helpful. My case (parental leave/family allowance) lasted about 4 months and she helped me every step of the way. I never felt intimidated or rushed to fill out any paperwork, and all questions were answered in my best interest. Phone calls were returned again and again and I never felt forgotten. I highly recommend Kellie for any assistance with legal documentation. Dave D ★★★★★ 06/19/2018 – Yelp I`ve had the misfortune of having bad lawyers, bad legal advice, and the worst chance of representing myself in family court in the 14 years since my divorce.

Paula R. March 2018 – Google Arizona Legal Document Services, LLC This company has gone beyond branding for me. ★★★★★ I live outside the state and the other legal department I used dropped the ball on some submissions I had to make. ALDS got the job done. The staff were knowledgeable and professional. I couldn`t be happier! Debi A. ★★★★★ 6 months ago – Google`s legal situations are never easy and can be very stressful, but thanks to Kellie, my experience has been smooth and fast.

просмотров: 22